1:30 - 2:00

Welcoming of participants
2:00 - 2:15

2:15 - 2:30
Welcoming Address 
Jean Gaeremynck, Chair of the Enforcement Committee of the AMF

Keynote speech
François Molins, Attorney General, Court of cassation

2:30 - 3:55

Panel 1 – Secrets and enforcement procedures

Moderator: Amélie du Passage, Executive Director, Enforcement Assistance
Department, AMF

  • Edwige Belliard, Member of the Enforcement Committee of the AMF,
    Honorary State Councillor
  • Marianick Darnis-Lorca, Head of investigations, AMF
  • Jean-Yves Garaud, Associate Lawyer, Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton
  • Stanislas Martin, General Rapporteur, Autorité de la concurrence
  • Serge Tournaire, First Vice President in charge of instruction, Tribunal
     de Paris

3:55 - 4:25

4:25 - 5:45 Panel 2 – Regulation and fight against money laundering and terrorist

Moderator: Didier Guérin, Chair of the 2nd section of the 
Committee of the AMF

  • Alban Genais, Deputy Director, TRACFIN
  • Alain Ménéménis, Chair of the Enforcement Committee of the ACPR
  • Yvonne Muller Lagarde, Lecturer, Director of the Master's degree in
    Economic Criminal Law and Compliance, Université Paris Nanterre
  • Philippe Sourlas, Managing Director, Head of the Asset Management
  • Nicolas Spitz, Lawyer, Spitz Poulle Kannan

5:45 - 6:00

Closing Address
Benoît de Juvigny, General Secretary, AMF